And so it begins…

I have all my tickets for Fantasia, I’ll be seeing 23 films, starting tomorrow. I hope to have thoughts for each and every one of them so tune in to the next three weeks as I see…

Mai Mai Miracle

I Spit on your Grave (2010)

Possessed

Heartless

Feast of the Assumption: BTK and the Otero Family Murders

A Serbian Film

Oblivion Island: Haruka and the Magic Mirror

The Land Before Time

Bodyguards and Assasins

Saving Grace

The Devils

La Meute

[rec] 2

Red, White and Blue

The Violent Kind

Centurion

The Last Exorcism

Deliver Us from Evil

Dream Home

The Loved Ones

Summer Wars

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World

3 responses to “And so it begins…

  1. I saw a trailer for The Last Exorcism, it looks terrible. Everything else looks good. I am jealous you get to see The Devils on the big screen.

  2. I liked Rec! Some people I know liked the sequel… Yea, The Last Exorcism doesn’t look so hot, a few of these are probably going to be terrible. It’s the risk you take. I’m not particularly enthusiastic about Saving Grace either. I’ve seen the Devils, I liked it well enough, I am hoping to like it even more this time around. It’s definitely up my alley.

Leave a Reply

