Sorry for the lack of updates…

Been having strange computer/browser problems. For a while now, I haven’t been able to sign into wordpress and for some reason Criticker. I figured it was an issue of cookies or something, but everything seemed in check. I then tried to sign in with my other browser of choice, Safari, and same problem. Now I’m on Firefox and it seems to be working, but I don’t want to make the shift back to this browser. If anyone can think of what a solution may be to the problem (especially with the Opera browser) let me know đŸ™‚ I’ll try and update here for now, but it’s not ideal.

2 responses to “Sorry for the lack of updates…

  1. Something’s up with WordPress and Firefox: links that work in Safari come up with error messages in Firefox. I run both browsers to see how things look in each. Hopefully they’ll fix those issues soon!

  2. wow, weird, it’s the exact opposite for me. Whenever I try to update a page or a post in Safari, I get an error message, but when I switch over to Firefox everything’s fine. Yeah, I’d say just keep on keeping on with both browsers, and if one of ’em happens to work one day, stick with that one I guess?

Leave a Reply

