House of Mirth and Movies on Twitter

If you couldn’t tell by my plethora of mostly meaningless updates, I’ve been bored today.  My latest impulse of my boredom is the creation of a Twitter accounts to help build a community. I haven’t really updated anything, but it’ll be something of an expansion of my blog or something. Add me

7 responses to “House of Mirth and Movies on Twitter

  1. I have no idea what twitter is, even though I hear about it everywhere. No, not everwhere…EVERYWHERE. What is it, and why should I end my principled stand of being the final person not to have an account?

  2. so, it’s what facebook was until not too long ago, before they added all the doo-dads and bells and whistles and the kitchen sink. meh, maybe i’ll look into it. It already has 5,999,999,999 members, one more might not hurt…

Leave a Reply

