6 responses to ““Rue Montorgueil Decked Out with Flags”, Claude Monet, 1878

  1. Yeah, what “god’s shoeshine” said…

    I can’t really pick a favourite Monet (let alone Impressionist painting), but I love the colours of Jardin A Giverny.

    Blogger has a “Claude Monet Art Of The Day” widget which you can add – not sure how transportable the code is to WordPress.

  2. Sorry, I know that is not the right place but I can´t find a mail contact.

    Hello my name is Francisco Calvelo and I directed the short film “Vampire Prison” (Santiago de sangre) produced by Perro Verde Films (Zombie Western, Going Nuts, the Missing Lynx) and starring Eloy Azorín (All about my mother). I would like to invite you to see it. http://www.santiagodesangre.com

    thanks.

Leave a Reply

