11 responses to “It’s in the Eyes

  1. Polar Bear: It feels so envasive, doesn’t it :p

    Justin: So big and brown, very beautiful

    Eternity: I was thinking of posting my own, yours I’ll do. More people should eye-crop themselves!

    soulvakispacestation: Maybe one day

    Simon M: It’s like one, isn’t it. It’s not, I’ll happily give you the names of any or all the ones you don’t know.

    Moogirl: They really are, but unlike some, I think they work much better in context of the rest of her face.

    Aurelle: It makes me dizzy looking at it, a good kind of dizzy!

Leave a Reply

